CURSILLOS DE CRISTIANDAD

SECRETARIADO NACIONAL

1er Encuentro Nacional de Vocales Ambientales

La Serena 22 al 24 de Julio 2005

 

DIOCESIS NOMBRE DIRECCION FONO EMAIL F.NAC
La Serena Roberto Callejas Guerra Lord Cochrane 830 620717   01-Ene
Nacional Jaime Riquelme Acevedo Francisco Riesco 686169 jaimeriq@yahoo.cl 24-Ene
Nacional Rosa Molina de Riquelme Francisco Riesco 686169 rosamolina@hotmail.com 05-Abr
Nacional Manuel De la Roza Arenas Ecuador 23 L-8 738914 propiedadesdelaroza@gmail.com 28-May
Nacional Isabel de De la Roza Ecuador 23 L-8 738914 propiedadesdelaroza@gmail.com 04-May
Nacional Agustin Tapia Bustos Avda.Matta 540 C.Placeres 92910802 agustin.tapia@gmail.com 27-Ago
Nacional Ma.Angelica Molina F Avda.Italia 194 610775 snmcc_chile_vocalpiedad@hotmail.com 02-Ago
Nacional Miguel Matus Figueroa Rio Cruces 95 El Olivar 853132 mimafi05@hotmail.com 29-Oct
Nacional Bernardo Oyarce Munoz Sta. Macarena Poniente 1976-1 731726 bernardo.oyarce@vtr.net 20-Ago
Arica Hilda Gutierrez Ramirez Avda. Diego Portales 2114 266241 hildagutram@yahoo.es 04-Feb
Arica Juan MuÑoz MuÑoz Tucapel 0120 226100   05-Oct
Iquique Segundo Pizarro Talonulla Barros Arana 120 327277   30-May
Iquique Sylvia Urrejola Frias Heroes de la Concepcion 869 89008524 sylviau95@hotmail.com 11-Abr
Antofagasta Betty Pozo Maya Cruz del Sur 1447 388367   26-Feb
Calama Ruben Jeraldo Rivera Oscar Flores 652  335852 rjeraldo@codelco.cl 07-Ago
La Serena Omar Arancibia MuÑoz  Av Estadio 2685 211410   23-Ene
La Serena Marta Sanchez Abarca Av Estadio 2685 211410 marta_sanch@yahoo.es 15-Ene
La Serena Gabriel Julio Astorga Los Girasoles 4332 285539   19-Jun
La Serena Ivette Aguirre MuÑoz Los Girasoles 4332 285539   20-Abr
La Serena Jacqueline Carvajal Carvajal Av Oriente 565 Combarbala 90152871   14-Jul
La Serena Ivan Guerra Pichuantes Wenceslao Vargas 565   97504055 iagp_tvrrpp@hotmail.com 06-Abr
La Serena Mercedes Velis Castillo Psje Morrillos 420 323321   09-Nov
La Serena Hector Barraza Vergara Sector Lagunillas Ovalle 92825673    
Valparaiso Heriberto Enoch Soto Soto Samuel Valencia 537 Quilpue 726152 betosoto@vtr.net 23-Feb
Valparaiso Rafael Espinoza Cabrera Psje. 1 - 556 472193   27-Ago
Valparaiso Gonzalo Videla Arellano 7 Hermanas B-E-70 D.288   gonzalovidela@ort.net 12-Feb
Melipilla Mónica Jorquera Galvez Jacarando Norte 18329 3231837 monicajorquera@vtr.cl 12-Oct
Stgo Arquidiocesano Víctor Cornejo Cancino Psje.del Rocio 25 6033636 gss_vscc@chilectra.cl 28-Nov
Stgo.Zona Norte Eduardo Godoy Hernandez Aniseles 1686 Conchali 6231840 edo_godoy@hotmail.com 14-Sep
Stgo.Zona Oriente Sergio Burdiles Pinto Los Maitenes 5546 Peñalolen 4549156 sburdiles@vtr.net 22-Oct
Stgo.Zona Cordillera Ricardo Veliz Palma Marcela Paz 1985 4533784 rveliz@vtr.net 02-Oct
Stgo.Zona Cordillera Jaime Leon Castro Ronces Valles 6742 2480329 jotaleon@manquehue.net 02-Ene
San Bernardo Yolanda Merino Tesolini Psje.Luis Moraga 287 D.34 4590835 yolymer@vtr.net 28-Ene
San Bernardo Juan Moncada Arce Psje.Luis Moraga 287 D.34 4590835 juanmoncada@vtr.net 24-Dic
San Bernardo Jorge Crisostomo Gutierrez Vicente Huidobro 2072 99970835 jcrisostomg@123mail.cl 29-Ene
Talca Mónica Tapia Valdes 23 Sur 602 Villa Pucará 98374774   27-Jul
Talca José Ausensi Román 23 Sur 602 Villa Pucará 98374774   26-Oct
Linares Richard Rodriguez Guajardo Infante 591 672240   02-Dic
Linares Sergio Lagos Gutierrez Rengo 222 214814 serlag@entelchile.net 11-Sep
Temuco Julio Jara González Pablo Ortega 1240 262024   10-Dic
Temuco Lilian Werth  Zagal Pablo Ortega 1240 262024   19-Dic
Chillan Luis Sepúlveda Canales Nuble Rupanco 325 212771 mirta_luis@latinmail.com 01-Oct
Chillan Héctor Clavería San Martín Huanbali 128 851532 extintorespolarex@hotmal.com 28-Jun
Concepción Silverio Torres Pérez Sofanor Parra 363 747626 storres@udec.cl 15-Oct
Concepción María Angélica Pardo G. Bernales 562 949138 angepar2004@yahoo.es 23-Oct
Villarrica María Cristina Sanzana Pedro de Valdivia 60 419483 sanzanacristina@latinmail.com 15-Jun
Villarrica Gloria Aravena Zurita Lautaro 34 391188   06-Feb
Osorno Jaime Perez Puschel Santo Domingo 148 351988 jaime_perezp@hotmail.com 14-Jun
Osorno Erica Medel Breca Santo Domingo 148 351988 ericamedel@hotmail.com 26-Nov
Puerto Montt Marle Astroza Ibarra Maratón 1084 264804   06-Nov
Puerto Montt Verónica Ramírez Astroza Parcela 40 Chamisa 86698457 veronicalore@hotmail.com 25-Jul
Puerto Montt Patricia Arregui Asencio Los Lirios B-6 Puerto Varas 93580149 p.arregui@latinmail.com 09-Mar
Puerto Montt Irene Gallegos Paredes Pob.Los Volcanes, M 10 C.12 242187   27-Oct